BCS Faculty


S.N Name Email
1 Er. Sulav Adhikari
(HOD, Lecturer)
sulav@forbescollege.edu.np
2 Er. Raj Sapkota
(Lecturer)
raj@forbescollege.edu.np
3 Er. Pukar Neupane
(Lecturer)
pukar@forbescollege.edu.np
4 Er. Rupesh Shrestha
(Lecturer)
rupesh@forbescollege.edu.np
5 G.S Gupta
(Lecturer)
gs@forbescollege.edu.np
6 Ramji Prasad Subedi
(Lecturer)
ramji@forbescollege.edu.np
7 Er. Shiva Shrestha
(Lecturer)
shiva@forbescollege.edu.np
8 Badal Khanal
(Lecturer)
badal@forbescollege.edu.np
9 Rohan Kumar
(Lecturer)
rohan@forbescollege.edu.np
10 Subash Adhikari
(Lecturer)
subash@forbescollege.edu.np
11 Er. Hari Prasad Updhayaya
(Lecturer)
hariprasad@forbescollege.edu.np
12 Binod Adhikari
(Lecturer)
binod@forbescollege.edu.np
13 Madhav Prasad Adhikari
(Lecturer)
madhav@forbescollege.edu.np